Freaking Out! Wedding Planning…

Throughout our whole wedding planning process I have been at my wit’s end and it has been horrible. If I were to ever plan a wedding ever again, I would want to SPEND THE MONEY AND GET A WEDDING PLANNER. However, I would want to still be apart of all the decision making in everything.  Would I do get the wedding planner would be a different question though. I feel that throughout this whole thing that Ian is being a good sport and is taking my stress level as nothing. He is an awesome being.

Ian is awesome. I tell him to drive safely each day when he goes to work and I also tell him that I love him each day. He is my soul mate and I am so thankful that I have him in my life.

Sometimes my paranoia comes out and I am afraid that he will leave me but that soon subsides to what it is, paranoia. But we have been together since October 2010 and nothing has torn us apart.

  • Getting to know each other

( When he opens up to me I love it. We speak freely and we have great conversations. It has brought us closer too.)

  • Family

(His family and my family are great. The only thing that I wish that his family could respect his wishes and call him by his LEGAL name Ian, not by his old name.  Other than that family outings, dinners, and sometimes we just get together just to hang out.)

  • Friends

(All our friends are awesome :))

  • Work

(Ian is working 1 job and is looking for a 2nd.)

  • Money

(Money is tight.)

  • Time-Management
  • Losing Loved Ones
  • Ex-Relationships
  • Etc

I just needed someone other than a friend, who more likely than not will go back to Ian and let him know we talked to just pretty much vent to, even if it is a computer screen. A computer screen that publishes to the world. The world that pretty much skims over this entire thing I just thought about.  In despite of all of that it is better than going off on Ian for something he didn’t do and/or chewing herbal de-stressing gum.

Thanks for reading. Comment please.

Leave a comment