A whole LOT has happened since last time….

Surprise our wedding took place, I’m Married! Since 12-13-14, I’ve been able to sign my new name to everything. Been very happy and oh yeah we are having a 2nd consult with the fertility doctor on April 20th. The 1st consult with the doctor was great and we were approved. The first vial never took and the second ended in a miscarriage. I was depressed for over a year and couldn’t even watch anything with babies. Within the past six months or so I’ve been able to watch things and like pictures on FB but it still bothers me and I will always remember. We found out on Christmas eve morning, right before we went over to my aunts house for the seven fishes that we were pregnant and the time your suppose to hear the heart beat of the baby we couldn’t in the ultrasound. It was devastating! I cried all the time! The doctor wanted to take the baby out but we let it happen naturally and it happened on a big trip we took and that made the trip memorable I guess. Let’s hope that this doesn’t end up the same way. I am waiting for babies crying in the near future, if you know what I mean. Our own babies.

Leave a Reply

